SPONSORS | 2016

THANK YOU 2016 SPONSORS


YEAR-ROUND SPONSORS

Buck Dinner www.buckdinner.org
Eco Works www.ecoworksdetroit.org
The Fred A. and Barbara M. Erb Family Foundation www.erbff.org
Metabolic Studio http://www.metabolicstudio.org/
Marygrove College www.marygrove.edu


SUPPORT OUR 2016 CONFERENCE SPONSORS

Adrian Dominican Sisters www.adriandominicans.org

Cities of Peace citiesofpeacedetroit.com

Congregation of St. Joseph www.csjoseph.org

Darrell and Alaska Healthy World Fund

Detroit Black Community Food Security Network www.detroitblackfoodsecurity.org

Earthworks Urban Farm/Capuchin Soup Kitchen www.cskdetroit.org/EWG/

Ecology Center www.ecocenter.org

Eden Foods www.edenfoods.com

Hazon Detroit julie.rosenbaum@hazon.org

Janutol Printing Co. Inc. www.janutolprinting.com

Marian High School www.marian-hs.org

MI Organic Food & Farm Alliance www.moffa.net

Michigan Environmental Council www.environmentalcouncil.org

MSU Center for Regional Food Systems www.foodsystems.msu.edu

River Raisin Institute www.rriearth.org

Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org

Sisters IHM Justice, Peace and Sustainability Office www.ihmsisters.org

Sisters of Mercy West Midwest Community www.mercywestmidwest.org

University of Michigan Dearborn The Environmental Interpretive Center www.umdearborn.edu/eic/

University of Michigan Dearborn: Office of Metropolitan Impact
www.umdearborn.edu/metimpact.org

Uprooting Racism Planting Justice www.uprootingracsimdetroit.org

Whole Foods www.wholefoods.com

Zachary and Associates www.zacharydetroit.com

Zero Waste Detroit www.zerowastedetroit.com