SPONSORS | 2014

Would your organization like to be a sponsor?


Download the Sponsor Form


Year-round Sponsors

Buck Dinner www.buckdinner.org
Eco Works www.ecoworksdetroit.org
Erb Family Foundation www.erbff.org
Marygrove College www.marygrove.edu
Metabolic Studio www.metabolicstudio.org
Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary www.ihmsisters.org

Conference Sponsors

Avalon International Breads www.avalonbreads.net
Congregation of St. Joseph www.csjoseph.org
Creative Change Ed. Solutions www.creativechange.net
Darrell and Alaska Healthy World Fund
Detroit Black Community Food Security Network www.detroitblackfoodsecurity.org
Detroiters Working for Environmental Justice www.dwej.org
Earthworks Urban Farm/Capuchin Soup Kitchen www.cskdetroit.org/EWG/
Eastern Market Corporation www.detroiteasternmarket.org
Ecology Center www.ecocenter.org
Eden Foods www.edenfoods.com
Marian High School www.marian-hs.org
Michigan Environmental Council www.environmentalcouncil.org
MOSES www.mosesmi.org
MSU Center for Regional Food Systems www.foodsystems.msu.edu
O'Brien Construction www.obriencc.com
River Raisin Institute www.rriearth.org
Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org
Sisters IHM Justice, Peace and Sustainability Office www.ihmsisters.org
Sisters of Mercy West Midwest Community www.mercywestmidwest.org
Southwest Detroit Environmental Vision www.sdevweb.org
The Greening of Detroit www.greeningofdetroit.org
University of Michigan Dearborn Environmental Interpretive Center www.umdearborn.edu/eic/
University of Michigan Dearborn: Social Sciences Department
www.casl.umd.umich.edu/537001 and
Office of Metropolitan Impact www.umdearborn.edu/metimpact.org
Uprooting Racism Planting Justice www.uprootingracismdetroit.org
We want Green Too www.wewantgreen2.wordpress.com
Whole Foods www.wholefoods.com
Zero Waste Detroit www.zerowastedetroit.com
Matrix Theatre Company www.matrixtheatre.org












THANK YOU SPONSORS

10th Annual GLBD Conference
2014 October 24-26

Each year, GLBD brings together people from all areas of the sustainability movement. Whether you are a long-time activist or just curious, we hope you joined us for a weekend of learning and inspiration.

See you there on October 24, 25 and 26th!


THE 2014 GLBD BROCHURE IS HERE


This year's brochure includes the schedule, plenaries, featured artists and registration information.