SPONSORS | 2016

INVITING 2016 SPONSORS

As an area business/organization that shares our commitment to social justice and environmental restoration, we invite you to support the 12th Annual GLBD Conference, a Bioneers Resilient Communities Network Event.

Join us as a sponsor and directly reach over five hundred participants who share your interests as well as all who visit our website. Help support the conference and our scholarship fund.

Download Sponsor Form




Year-round Sponsors

Buck Dinner www.buckdinner.org
Eco Works www.ecoworksdetroit.org
Erb Family Foundation www.erbff.org
Marygrove College www.marygrove.edu
Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary www.ihmsisters.org


SUPPORT OUR 2015 CONFERENCE SPONSORS

Adrian Dominican Sisters www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of St. Joseph www.csjoseph.org

Darrell and Alaska Healthy World Fund

Detroit Black Community Food Security Network www.detroitblackfoodsecurity.org

Detroiters Working for Environmental Justice www.dwej.org

Earthworks Urban Farm/Capuchin Soup Kitchen www.cskdetroit.org/EWG/

Eastern Market Corporation www.detroiteasternmarket.org

Ecology Center www.ecocenter.org

Eden Foods www.edenfoods.com

Janutol Printing Co. Inc. www.janutolprinting.com

Marian High School www.marian-hs.org

Matrix Theatre Company www.matrixtheatre.org

Michigan Environmental Council www.environmentalcouncil.org

MOSES www.mosesmi.org

MSU Center for Regional Food Systems www.foodsystems.msu.edu

O?Brien Construction www.obriencc.com

River Raisin Institute www.rriearth.org

Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org

Sisters IHM Justice, Peace and Sustainability Office www.ihmsisters.org

Sisters of Mercy West Midwest Community www.mercywestmidwest.org

Southwest Detroit Environmental Vision www.sdevweb.org

The Greening of Detroit www.greeningofdetroit.org

University of Michigan Dearborn The Environmental Interpretive Center www.umdearborn.edu/eic/

University of Michigan Dearborn: Social Sciences Department
www.casl.umd.umich.edu/537001 and Office of Metropolitan Impact www.umdearborn.edu/metimpact.org

Uprooting Racism Planting Justice www.uprootingracsimdetroit.org

We want Green Too www.wewantgreen2.wordpress.com

Whole Foods www.wholefoods.com

Zachary and Associates www.zacharydetroit.com

Zero Waste Detroit www.zerowastedetroit.com












THANK YOU SPONSORS

2016 CONFERENCE

12th Annual Conference
October 28-30, 2016